Loading Events

The Reality of God – beginning to unravel the mystery

With Mark Bennett

Discover the Reality of God – and your relationship with it – in this life-changing event…!

This controversial event will expose the myth of God as a judgemental old man on a cloud, to reveal the true consciousness-shifting Reality of God – which could hardly be more different.

For millennia our understanding of the true nature of God has been limited by primitive mythologies in which God is an angry, whimsical being with cruel judgements, unfair favoritism, harsh punishments, and irrational rules and dictates. In other words: we human beings have created this perverse “God” in our own image.

The Reality of God is a truth that goes to the very heart of what the universe is – and why it exists. And to the very heart of what you are – and why you exist.

It is entirely logical – and yet only appreciable in its best sense through the experience of intuition, with the energy of true love at its core.

Discover the Reality of God – and your relationship with it – in this life-changing event…!

There will also be a free, follow-up 1-hour, interactive Zoom meeting with Mark the following day at the same time. This is for anyone who would like to explore this topic further in a more relaxed and informal setting.

Presented by

Mark Bennett

Mark Bennett

Mark is the co-author of two books, both of which he wrote with international bestselling author Richard Lawrence, namely Prayer Energy and Gods, Guides and Guardian Angels, which was voted “best book on spirituality 2007” by readers of Kindred Spirit magazine.

He is an International Director of The Aetherius Society, a worldwide spiritual organisation, whose teachings of King Yoga he chose as his spiritual path at an early age. His varied work includes spreading spiritual wisdom through giving radio interviews and lectures around the UK. His television appearances include being invited as an expert to take part in two live debates on the BBC show The Big Questions, with an estimated million viewers per week.

www.markinfo.co.uk

What is the King Yoga Experience?

The King Yoga Experience is for seekers of all backgrounds who wish to explore – and begin to experience for themselves – the life-changing spiritual path of King Yoga. 

King Yoga is not just a theory – it is a living teaching that can change your life and the world. 

You don’t just believe in King Yoga – you experience King Yoga. This is not a metaphor – it is literally true. Experience, more than any debate or philosophy, will prove to you that King Yoga works. All you need is an open mind and a truth-seeking heart.

Tune in to one of our King Yoga Experience events held around the world and explore the profound spirituality of Dr. George King, the Cosmic Masters and King Yoga.

  • Simple guided practices to raise your consciousness
  • Discover the wisdom of Dr. King and the Cosmic Masters
  • Radiate spiritual energy for global healing
King Yoga Experience
KYE
King Yoga Experience

Date and Time

Tuesday, July 12, 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm BST

Price

Free, register for reminders

Contact us

020 7736 4187

Online

Online-only event

Local times

Los Angeles, USA: Tue, Jul 12, 10:45 am
Detroit, USA: Tue, Jul 12, 1:45 pm
London, UK: Tue, Jul 12, 6:45 pm
Accra, Ghana: Tue, Jul 12, 5:45 pm
Lagos, Nigeria: Tue, Jul 12, 6:45 pm
Auckland, New Zealand: Wed, Jul 13, 5:45 am