We offer three types of online Services

↓ Jump to service times

Online Twelve Blessings Services

  • Audio only
  • Twice per week (plus additional emergency healing services)
  • Open to anyone
Mantra

Live Streamed Services from London

  • Video & audio
  • Three times per week (plus certain other special services)
  • Only open to those who have a copy of the book Realize Your Inner Potential by Dr. George King with Richard Lawrence. This is to ensure you have received the initiations in this book, notably the mantras and corresponding hand sign, also known as a mudra.
  • If you cannot afford to purchase a copy of the book and you wish to participate in these online Services, please visit this page to request a free eBook copy.
Aetherius Temple

Live Streamed Services from Los Angeles

  • Video & audio
  • Three times per week (plus certain other special services)
  • Only open to those who have a copy of the book Realize Your Inner Potential by Dr. George King with Richard Lawrence. This is to ensure you have received the initiations in this book, notably the mantras and corresponding hand sign, also known as a mudra.
  • If you cannot afford to purchase a copy of the book and you wish to participate in these online Services, please visit this page to request a free eBook copy.

Upcoming online Services

All times listed below are in 24-hour local time in the relevant city. If your city is not listed you can use the Time Zone Converter to find the local time in your area.

Emergency Online Twelve Blessings Service (12blessings.org)

Led by Chrissie Blaze in Royal Oak, USA
Chrissie Blaze

Los Angeles, USA: Tuesday, May 26, 12:00 Hours
Detroit, USA: Tuesday, May 26, 15:00 Hours
Accra, Ghana: Tuesday, May 26, 19:00 Hours
London, UK: Tuesday, May 26, 20:00 Hours
Lagos, Nigeria: Tuesday, May 26, 20:00 Hours
Auckland, New Zealand: Wednesday, May 27, 07:00 Hours

Emergency Online Twelve Blessings Service (12blessings.org)

Led by Alyson Lawrence in London, UK
Alyson Lawrence

Los Angeles, USA: Wednesday, May 27, 12:00 Hours
Detroit, USA: Wednesday, May 27, 15:00 Hours
Accra, Ghana: Wednesday, May 27, 19:00 Hours
London, UK: Wednesday, May 27, 20:00 Hours
Lagos, Nigeria: Wednesday, May 27, 20:00 Hours
Auckland, New Zealand: Thursday, May 28, 07:00 Hours

World Healing Service (Live streamed)

Led by Julian Rosser in London, UK
Julian Rosser

Los Angeles, USA: Thursday, May 28, 12:00 Hours
Detroit, USA: Thursday, May 28, 15:00 Hours
Accra, Ghana: Thursday, May 28, 19:00 Hours
London, UK: Thursday, May 28, 20:00 Hours
Lagos, Nigeria: Thursday, May 28, 20:00 Hours
Auckland, New Zealand: Friday, May 29, 07:00 Hours

Twelve Blessings Service (Live streamed)

Led by Michael Scholey in Los Angeles, USA
Michael Scholey

Los Angeles, USA: Thursday, May 28, 17:00 Hours
Detroit, USA: Thursday, May 28, 20:00 Hours
Accra, Ghana: Friday, May 29, 00:00 Hours
London, UK: Friday, May 29, 01:00 Hours
Lagos, Nigeria: Friday, May 29, 01:00 Hours
Auckland, New Zealand: Friday, May 29, 12:00 Hours

Emergency Online Twelve Blessings Service (12blessings.org)

Led by Zascha Bresilley in Barnsley, UK
Zascha Bresilley

Los Angeles, USA: Friday, May 29, 12:00 Hours
Detroit, USA: Friday, May 29, 15:00 Hours
Accra, Ghana: Friday, May 29, 19:00 Hours
London, UK: Friday, May 29, 20:00 Hours
Lagos, Nigeria: Friday, May 29, 20:00 Hours
Auckland, New Zealand: Saturday, May 30, 07:00 Hours

Commemoration: The First Spiritual Push of Modern Times

Led by Richard Lawrence in London, UK
Richard Lawrence

Los Angeles, USA: Saturday, May 30, 06:15 Hours
Detroit, USA: Saturday, May 30, 09:15 Hours
Accra, Ghana: Saturday, May 30, 13:15 Hours
London, UK: Saturday, May 30, 14:15 Hours
Lagos, Nigeria: Saturday, May 30, 14:15 Hours
Auckland, New Zealand: Sunday, May 31, 01:15 Hours

Commemoration: The First Spiritual Push of Modern Times

Led by Lesley Young in Los Angeles, USA
Lesley Young

Los Angeles, USA: Saturday, May 30, 14:00 Hours
Detroit, USA: Saturday, May 30, 17:00 Hours
Accra, Ghana: Saturday, May 30, 21:00 Hours
London, UK: Saturday, May 30, 22:00 Hours
Lagos, Nigeria: Saturday, May 30, 22:00 Hours
Auckland, New Zealand: Sunday, May 31, 09:00 Hours

Online Twelve Blessings Service (12blessings.org)

Led by Ashima Hui-Keneipp in Los Angeles, USA
Ashima Hui-Keneipp

Los Angeles, USA: Saturday, May 30, 17:30 Hours
Detroit, USA: Saturday, May 30, 20:30 Hours
Accra, Ghana: Sunday, May 31, 00:30 Hours
London, UK: Sunday, May 31, 01:30 Hours
Lagos, Nigeria: Sunday, May 31, 01:30 Hours
Auckland, New Zealand: Sunday, May 31, 12:30 Hours

Divine Service (Live streamed)

Led by Mark Bennett in London, UK
Mark Bennett

Los Angeles, USA: Sunday, May 31, 03:00 Hours
Detroit, USA: Sunday, May 31, 06:00 Hours
Accra, Ghana: Sunday, May 31, 10:00 Hours
London, UK: Sunday, May 31, 11:00 Hours
Lagos, Nigeria: Sunday, May 31, 11:00 Hours
Auckland, New Zealand: Sunday, May 31, 22:00 Hours

Online Twelve Blessings Service (12blessings.org)

Led by Alyson Lawrence in London, UK
Alyson Lawrence

Los Angeles, USA: Sunday, May 31, 09:30 Hours
Detroit, USA: Sunday, May 31, 12:30 Hours
Accra, Ghana: Sunday, May 31, 16:30 Hours
London, UK: Sunday, May 31, 17:30 Hours
Lagos, Nigeria: Sunday, May 31, 17:30 Hours
Auckland, New Zealand: Monday, June 1, 04:30 Hours

Special Sunday Divine Service

Led by Paul Nugent and Oscar Leon in Los Angeles, USA
Paul Nugent
Oscar Leon

Los Angeles, USA: Sunday, May 31, 11:00 Hours
Detroit, USA: Sunday, May 31, 14:00 Hours
Accra, Ghana: Sunday, May 31, 18:00 Hours
London, UK: Sunday, May 31, 19:00 Hours
Lagos, Nigeria: Sunday, May 31, 19:00 Hours
Auckland, New Zealand: Monday, June 1, 06:00 Hours

Twelve Blessings Service (Live streamed)

Led by Julian Rosser in London, UK
Julian Rosser

Los Angeles, USA: Monday, June 1, 12:00 Hours
Detroit, USA: Monday, June 1, 15:00 Hours
Accra, Ghana: Monday, June 1, 19:00 Hours
London, UK: Monday, June 1, 20:00 Hours
Lagos, Nigeria: Monday, June 1, 20:00 Hours
Auckland, New Zealand: Tuesday, June 2, 07:00 Hours

Twelve Blessings Service (Live streamed)

Led by Jude Unegbu and Carol Medway in Los Angeles, USA
Jude Unegbu
carol-medway-300x330px

Los Angeles, USA: Monday, June 1, 17:00 Hours
Detroit, USA: Monday, June 1, 20:00 Hours
Accra, Ghana: Tuesday, June 2, 00:00 Hours
London, UK: Tuesday, June 2, 01:00 Hours
Lagos, Nigeria: Tuesday, June 2, 01:00 Hours
Auckland, New Zealand: Tuesday, June 2, 12:00 Hours

Emergency Online Twelve Blessings Service (12blessings.org)

Led by Lesley Young in Los Angeles, USA
Lesley Young

Los Angeles, USA: Tuesday, June 2, 12:00 Hours
Detroit, USA: Tuesday, June 2, 15:00 Hours
Accra, Ghana: Tuesday, June 2, 19:00 Hours
London, UK: Tuesday, June 2, 20:00 Hours
Lagos, Nigeria: Tuesday, June 2, 20:00 Hours
Auckland, New Zealand: Wednesday, June 3, 07:00 Hours