Loading Events

Bravery – Truth – The Absolute (Special Sunday Service – Live streamed)

What to expect

This Service will focus on the first essential step upon the evolutionary ladder: Bravery.

Without Spiritual Bravery the student can never aspire to Freedom. It will also examine the Nature of Truth and The Absolute, or God.

A Spiritual practice will be given entitled “The White Light” practice. An additional lesson about Karma will also be included.

Discover more about this Special Sunday Series

 

Presented By

Rt. Rev. Brian Keneipp

Brian Keneipp worked closely with Master of Yoga Dr George King for over 20 years.

Not only was he one of Dr King’s closest disciples, he was also one of Dr King’s few personal aides in the latter years of his life.

Brian is the Executive Director and Bishop of The Aetherius Society in America. He has lectured on many metaphysical subjects and taught classes on advanced Spiritual practices worldwide, including in America, Canada, England, Australia and New Zealand.

Brian is also an author and regular media guest. He is the co-author of Dr. King’s biography The King Who Came to Earth. Brian’s first book Operation Earth Light: A Glimpse into the World of The Ascended Masters is about the Cosmic Mission Operation Earth Light and includes some of Brian’s extraordinary experiences while working with Dr. King.

 

Rt. Rev. Lesley Young

Lesley Young is a Bishop in The Aetherius Churches and an International Director of The Aetherius Society at the American Headquarters in Hollywood, CA. She is also the Chief Financial Officer. Lesley moved from England to Los Angeles to serve Dr. King and was his secretary for over 20 years.

Date and Time

Los Angeles, USA: Sunday, May 3, 11:00 am
Detroit, USA: Sunday, May 3, 2:00 pm
Accra, Ghana: Sunday, May 3, 6:00 pm
London, UK: Sunday, May 3, 7:00 pm
Lagos, Nigeria: Sunday, May 3, 7:00 pm
Auckland, New Zealand: Monday, May 4, 6:00 am

Prayer Sheet

Subscribe below to receive a prayer sheet including the headings and prayers from The Twelve Blessings.
  • By subscribing below you are agreeing to our privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time.