Loading Events

Service and Prayer – Part II (Special Sunday Service – Live streamed)

What to expect

Join us for our next Special Sunday Service this Sunday, July 26th at 11 am pdt. These Services are the perfect opportunity to learn more about our teachings and mystical spiritual practices that have been given by the Cosmic Masters and the Western Yoga Master, Dr. George King.
This Sunday we will be continuing on the topic of selfless service and the power of  prayer. ✨ Karma yoga or selfless service helps us open our heart chakra, have greater compassion for others, and feel more connected to the Earth and with each other.

We will also be talking about one of the Society’s most important missions of global healing called Operation Prayer Power, which takes the idea of Prayer to a higher level ⏫. Learn about how you can help the Earth in crisis through this weekly ritual where we chant Tibetan mantra and recite dynamic prayers to help mankind.

▶️ Livestream/replay link: https://youtu.be/Chm564Wknrg

Discover more about this Special Sunday Series

Presented By

Rt. Rev. Brian Keneipp

Brian Keneipp worked closely with Master of Yoga Dr George King for over 20 years.

Not only was he one of Dr King’s closest disciples, he was also one of Dr King’s few personal aides in the latter years of his life.

Brian is the Executive Director and Bishop of The Aetherius Society in America. He has lectured on many metaphysical subjects and taught classes on advanced Spiritual practices worldwide, including in America, Canada, England, Australia and New Zealand.

Brian is also an author and regular media guest. He is the co-author of Dr. King’s biography The King Who Came to Earth. Brian’s first book Operation Earth Light: A Glimpse into the World of The Ascended Masters is about the Cosmic Mission Operation Earth Light and includes some of Brian’s extraordinary experiences while working with Dr. King.

 

Rt. Rev. Lesley Young

Lesley Young is a Bishop in The Aetherius Churches and an International Director of The Aetherius Society at the American Headquarters in Hollywood, CA. She is also the Chief Financial Officer. Lesley moved from England to Los Angeles to serve Dr. King and was his secretary for over 20 years.

Date and Time

Los Angeles, USA: Sunday, July 26, 11:00 am
Detroit, USA: Sunday, July 26, 2:00 pm
Accra, Ghana: Sunday, July 26, 6:00 pm
London, UK: Sunday, July 26, 7:00 pm
Lagos, Nigeria: Sunday, July 26, 7:00 pm
Auckland, New Zealand: Monday, July 27, 6:00 am

Prayer Sheet

Subscribe below to receive a prayer sheet including the headings and prayers from The Twelve Blessings.
  • By subscribing below you are agreeing to our privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time.