Loading Events

What happens after we die?

With Ayub Malik

Does consciousness still exist after death?

And if it does, where does it go?

Is there a heaven – and a hell?

Do we reincarnate?

Are we judged? And if so, who by? Is it all fair?

Join Ayub Malik on an amazing journey of discovery exploring what really happens after we die – and, more importantly, how this can guide us in our life choices here and now.

Ayub is a Community Manager for the Facebook community Awakening through King Yoga and an initiate in the Temple Order of The Aetherius Society, founded by Dr. George King (1919-1997). Dr. King was a master of yoga and trance medium who communicated regularly with intelligences beyond this plane of existence for more than 40 years. His extraordinary experiences in this field even included being able to project from the physical body and visit the higher and lower planes – inhabited by those who have passed on and are currently awaiting rebirth.

Discover the real truth about what life is like after death – free from the traditional mystery and dogma that have obscured this simple, logical and vitally important subject for centuries!

Presented by

Ayub Malik

Ayub Malik

What is the King Yoga Experience?

The King Yoga Experience is for seekers of all backgrounds who wish to explore – and begin to experience for themselves – the life-changing spiritual path of King Yoga. 

King Yoga is not just a theory – it is a living teaching that can change your life and the world. 

You don’t just believe in King Yoga – you experience King Yoga. This is not a metaphor – it is literally true. Experience, more than any debate or philosophy, will prove to you that King Yoga works. All you need is an open mind and a truth-seeking heart.

Tune in to one of our King Yoga Experience events held around the world and explore the profound spirituality of Dr. George King, the Cosmic Masters and King Yoga.

  • Simple guided practices to raise your consciousness
  • Discover the wisdom of Dr. King and the Cosmic Masters
  • Radiate spiritual energy for global healing
King Yoga Experience
KYE
King Yoga Experience

Date and Time

Tuesday, November 2, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm GMT

Price

Free, will be live streamed on this page - register for reminders

Contact us

020 7736 4187

Online

Online-only event

Local times

Los Angeles, USA: Tue, Nov 2, 12:00 noon
Detroit, USA: Tue, Nov 2, 3:00 pm
London, UK: Tue, Nov 2, 7:00 pm
Accra, Ghana: Tue, Nov 2, 7:00 pm
Lagos, Nigeria: Tue, Nov 2, 8:00 pm
Auckland, New Zealand: Wed, Nov 3, 8:00 am