Loading Events

Spiritual Aliens – Why Are They Here?

With Mark Bennett

About the event

Civilizations, ancient beyond conception, exist on Mars, Venus, Saturn and other planets in the Solar System. So spiritually and technologically advanced are these civilizations that they vibrate at a higher frequency – on planes of existence as yet undetectable by terrestrial science.

These beings have been helping mankind for thousands of years, and sometimes have even been born among us in Earth bodies. The Master Jesus, the Lord Buddha, Sri Krishna, St. Peter, Confucius, Lao Zi and Sri Patanjali are just some of the intelligences who in fact came to Earth from other planets.

Presented by

Mark Bennett

Mark Bennett

Mark is co-author of the award-winning title Gods, Guides and Guardian Angels and Prayer Energy, and an International Director of The Aetherius Society.

markinfo.co.uk

What is the King Yoga Experience?

The King Yoga Experience is for seekers of all backgrounds who wish to explore – and begin to experience for themselves – the life-changing spiritual path of King Yoga. 

King Yoga is not just a theory – it is a living teaching that can change your life and the world. 

You don’t just believe in King Yoga – you experience King Yoga. This is not a metaphor – it is literally true. Experience, more than any debate or philosophy, will prove to you that King Yoga works. All you need is an open mind and a truth-seeking heart.

Tune in to one of our King Yoga Experience events held around the world and explore the profound spirituality of Dr. George King, the Cosmic Masters and King Yoga.

  • Simple guided practices to raise your consciousness
  • Discover the wisdom of Dr. King and the Cosmic Masters
  • Radiate spiritual energy for global healing
King Yoga Experience
KYE
King Yoga Experience

Date and Time

Wednesday, November 18, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm GMT

Price

Free

Contact us

020 7736 4187

Online

Online-only event

Local times

Los Angeles, USA: Wed, Nov 18, 11:00 am
Detroit, USA: Wed, Nov 18, 2:00 pm
London, UK: Wed, Nov 18, 7:00 pm
Accra, Ghana: Wed, Nov 18, 7:00 pm
Lagos, Nigeria: Wed, Nov 18, 8:00 pm
Auckland, New Zealand: Thu, Nov 19, 8:00 am