Loading Events

Online Twelve Blessings Service (12blessings.org)

Julian Rosser

Led by Julian Rosser in London, UK

Los Angeles, USA: Sunday, December 13, 9:30 am
Detroit, USA: Sunday, December 13, 12:30 pm
Accra, Ghana: Sunday, December 13, 5:30 pm
London, UK: Sunday, December 13, 5:30 pm
Lagos, Nigeria: Sunday, December 13, 6:30 pm
Auckland, New Zealand: Monday, December 14, 6:30 am