Loading Events

Awakening your psychic powers

With Darren Ball

Ever heard the stories of yogis with superhuman powers? People who can levitate their body, make themselves invisible and even walk on water?

Do you believe that any of these stories are true? Or just fanciful claims?

What if I told you that these superhuman feats are in fact possible?

What if I told you that psychic powers are not just a gift that some unique people are born with – and the rest of us aren’t – but that we can all realize this latent potential within us?

Master of Yoga Dr. George King was a true Spiritual Master who gained control over his psychic abilities and attained Cosmic Consciousness – the pinnacle of spiritual development on Earth. He taught people how to realize their own inner potential and how to use these powers in the only way that really counts…

Join Darren Ball in this month’s King Yoga Experience event to discover more about awakening your psychic powers and the key to your spiritual development.

Presented by

Darren Ball

Darren Ball

Darren Ball is a Staff Member at The Aetherius Society, and the producer of The Spiritual Freedom Show – a podcast hosted by international bestselling author Richard Lawrence. He is also the creator of 12blessings.org – a platform connecting truth-seekers working together to change the world with spiritual energy.

What is the King Yoga Experience?

The King Yoga Experience is for seekers of all backgrounds who wish to explore – and begin to experience for themselves – the life-changing spiritual path of King Yoga. 

King Yoga is not just a theory – it is a living teaching that can change your life and the world. 

You don’t just believe in King Yoga – you experience King Yoga. This is not a metaphor – it is literally true. Experience, more than any debate or philosophy, will prove to you that King Yoga works. All you need is an open mind and a truth-seeking heart.

Tune in to one of our King Yoga Experience events held around the world and explore the profound spirituality of Dr. George King, the Cosmic Masters and King Yoga.

  • Simple guided practices to raise your consciousness
  • Discover the wisdom of Dr. King and the Cosmic Masters
  • Radiate spiritual energy for global healing
King Yoga Experience
KYE
King Yoga Experience

Date and Time

Wednesday, May 25, 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm BST

Price

Free, register to receive reminders

Contact us

020 7736 4187

Online

Online-only event

Local times

Los Angeles, USA: Wed, May 25, 10:45 am
Detroit, USA: Wed, May 25, 1:45 pm
London, UK: Wed, May 25, 6:45 pm
Accra, Ghana: Wed, May 25, 5:45 pm
Lagos, Nigeria: Wed, May 25, 6:45 pm
Auckland, New Zealand: Thu, May 26, 5:45 am