Services and Operation Prayer Power in Barnsley at the Nothern UK Branch

MYSTICAL DIVINE SERVICES FOR INSPIRATION AND HEALING

11am – 12noon most Sundays
Be inspired! Feed the soul, expand your consciousness, enrich your life and help heal yourself and the world. Experience King Yoga and feast on spiritual wisdom. Includes visualisation, mantra, prayer as well as an address either by one of our Bishops, Priests or Ministers or a recording by Dr. George King. A highlight of this service is the playing of one of the wonderful Twelve Blessings Transmissions delivered by the Master Jesus.

BOOK your FREE place (optional)

PRAYER AND HEALING SERVICES

8 – 9pm most Mondays
Experience King Yoga using dynamic prayer through the use of the mystic prayer practice of  The Twelve Blessings and mantras to send vital spiritual energy to the world as a whole and to individuals in need. A unique way to invoke the universal life forces and radiate this healing power to our world.

BOOK your FREE place (optional)

5.30pm on Sundays (live online)
Join like-minded people around the globe in sending spiritual energy to the world through The Twelve Blessings. Become part of a spiritual force for global transformation. Tune in online at 12blessings.org. You can also listen to the recordings of previous services.

Find out more: Heal the world & The Twelve Blessings

GLOBAL HEALING THROUGH OPERATION PRAYER POWER

7.45pm most Thursdays & occasionally 2.15pm or 3pm Sundays

Using dynamic prayer and mantra we are able to invoke and store prayer energy in a spiritual power battery. This is later released in a concentrated form to bring about ecological balance and relief from suffering upon our planet.

Find out more: Operation Prayer Power

BOOK your FREE place (optional)

2020 Calendar

January – Thursday 9, 16, 30 at 7.45pm and Sunday 5 at 2.15pm
February – Thursday 6, 13, 20, 27 at 7.45pm and Sunday 16 at 2.15pm (Sacrifice to God for July The Eighth)
March – Thursday 12, 19, 26 at 7.45pm and Sunday 22 at 2.15pm
April – Thursday 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 at 7.45pm and Sunday 5 at 2.15pm
May – Thursday 7, 14, 28 at 7.45pm and Sunday 17 at 3pm
June – Thursday 4, 11, 18, 25 at 7.45pm and Sunday 28 at 2.15pm (Start of Operation Prayer Power Commemoration)
July – Thursday 2, 16, 30 at 7.45pm and Saturday 25 at 12noon (Pilgrimage to Holdstone Down)
August – Thursday 13, 20, 27 at 7.45pm and Sunday 9 at 2.15pm (Sacrifice to God for July The Eighth)
September – Thursday 10, 17, 24 at 7.45pm and Sunday 20 at 3pm
October – Thursday 1, 15, 22, 29 at 7.45pm and Sunday 11 at 2.15pm
November – Thursday 12, 19, 26 at 7.45pm and Sunday 8 at 3pm
December – Thursday 3, 10, 17 at 7.45pm and Sunday 6 at 3pm (Sacrifice to God for July The Eighth)

SPIRITUAL PUSH SERVICES

Eight times a year we hold one-hour services to mark the beginning and end of holy periods called “Spiritual Pushes” – each of which lasts about one month. During these periods advanced compassionate beings from beyond Earth radiate a special kind of spiritual energy to all those involved in selfless service, greatly improving the karma of the world.

See also: Cooperating with the Gods

2020 Dates

Sunday 19 April – 12.45am – First Hour of Spiritual Push Number 1
(Starts at 1am, i.e. one hour after midnight on Saturday 18 April)

Saturday 23 May – 11.45pm – Last Hour of Spiritual Push Number 1
(Starts at 12 midnight)

Monday 6 July – 12.45am – First Hour of Spiritual Push Number 2
(Starts at 1am, i.e. one hour after midnight on Sunday 5 July)

Wednesday 5 August – 11.45pm – Last Hour of Spiritual Push Number 2
(Starts at 12 midnight)

Friday 4 September – 12.45am – First Hour of Spiritual Push Number 3
(Starts at 1am, i.e. one hour after midnight on Thursday 3 September)

Friday 9 October – 11.45pm – Last Hour of Spiritual Push Number 3
(Starts at 12 midnight)

Wednesday 4 November – 11.45pm – First Hour of Spiritual Push Number 4
(Starts at 12 midnight)

Thursday 10 December – 10.45pm – Last Hour of Spiritual Push Number 4
(Starts at 11pm)

COMMEMORATION SERVICES

In The Aetherius Society we mark certain important spiritual events with commemoration services, which generally include mystic visualisation, prayers, mantra, readings of words of wisdom – and often the playing of recordings of communications given through Dr. King in a trance state. Some commemorations may also include a video presentation, or an address given by one of our Ministers, Priests or Bishops. These commemoration services are open to everyone (unless otherwise specified). In deference to the importance of these commemorations, we request that you dress smartly and arrive early.

2020 Calendar

Wednesday 22nd January, 8pm – The Completion of The Alien Mission
Sunday 26th January, 2.15pm – The Birth of His Eminence Sir George King
Saturday 8th February, 2.15pm – In Honour of The Adepts from Gotha
Monday 24th February, 8pm – The Completion of Operation Karmalight
Thursday 5th March, 8pm – Operation Space Magic
Sunday 15th March, 11am – The Birth of The Master Jesus
Sunday 22nd March, 11am – The Start of Operation Power Light
Saturday 9th May, 3pm – The Command
Saturday 30th May, 2.15pm – The First Spiritual Push of modern times
Sunday 28th June, 2.15pm – The Start of Operation Prayer Power
Wednesday 8th July – The Primary Initiation of Earth (ONLY open to Full & Associate Members)
Saturday 25th July – Operation Prayer Power Pilgrimage to Holdstone Down
Sunday 2nd August, 11am – The Formal Start of The Aetherius Society in Europe
Sunday 23rd August, 11am – Operation Starlight
Saturday 12th September, 3pm – The Start of The Saturn Mission
Saturday 26th September, 3pm – Operation Sunbeam
Monday 26th October, 8pm – The Eviction of The Alien
Sunday 8th November, 11am – The Start of Operation Earth Light
Monday 23rd November – Pilgrimage to Brown Willy
Sunday 29th November, 11am – The Completion of Operation Bluewater

All above activities (unless otherwise specified) are open to all and free of charge. Donations welcome. It is recommended that newcomers arrive early before the start of activities.

For Commemorations, we request that you dress smartly in deference to their importance.