17 DAYS OF SPIRITUAL WISDOM

Services at the Birmingham Group

OUR SPIRITUAL ACTIVITIES CURRENTLY ONLINE ONLY – VIEW SCHEDULE & JOIN IN HERE


MYSTICAL DIVINE SERVICES FOR INSPIRATION AND HEALING

11am – 12noon most Sundays
Be inspired! Feed the soul, expand your consciousness, enrich your life and help heal yourself and the world. Experience King Yoga and feast on spiritual wisdom. Includes mystic visualisations, mantras, prayers as well as an address either by one of our Bishops, Priests or Ministers or a recording by Dr. George King. A highlight of this service is the playing of one of the wonderful Twelve Blessings Transmissions delivered by the Master Jesus.

BOOK your FREE place (optional)


PRAYER AND HEALING SERVICES

8 – 9pm most Mondays
Experience King Yoga using dynamic prayer through the use of the mystic prayer practice of The Twelve Blessings and mantras to send vital spiritual energy to the world as a whole and to individuals in need. A unique way to invoke the universal life forces and radiate this healing power to our world.

BOOK your FREE place (optional)

5.30pm on Sundays; 8pm on Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Fridays (live online)
Tune in with our live online services of The Twelve Blessings with like-minded people from around the world to radiate spiritual energy for global healing. Join in online from 12blessings.org. You can also listen to the recordings of previous services.

BOOK your FREE Sunday place OR Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday place (optional)

See also: Heal the world & The Twelve Blessings


GLOBAL HEALING THROUGH OPERATION PRAYER POWER

7.45pm most Thursdays & occasionally 2.15pm or 3pm Sundays –
takes place at The Northern UK Branch in Barnsley (350 Sheffield Road, Birdwell, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S70 5TU)

Using dynamic prayer and mantra we are able to invoke and store prayer energy in a spiritual power battery. This is later released in a concentrated form to bring about ecological balance and relief from suffering upon our planet.

Find out more: Operation Prayer Power


SPIRITUAL PUSH SERVICES

JOIN IN ONLINE SERVICES (when access to Branch not possible)

Eight times a year we hold one-hour services to mark the beginning and end of holy periods called “Spiritual Pushes” – each of which lasts about one month. During these periods advanced compassionate beings from beyond Earth radiate a special kind of spiritual energy to all those involved in selfless service, greatly improving the karma of the world.

See also: Cooperating with the Gods

2022 Dates

Tuesday 19 April – 12.45am – First Hour of Spiritual Push Number 1
(Starts at 1am, i.e. one hour after midnight on Monday 18 April)

Monday 23 May – 11.45pm – Last Hour of Spiritual Push Number 1
(Starts at 12 midnight)

Wednesday 6 July – 12.45am – First Hour of Spiritual Push Number 2
(Starts at 1am, i.e. one hour after midnight on Tuesday 5 July)

Friday 5 August – 11.45pm – Last Hour of Spiritual Push Number 2
(Starts at 12 midnight)

Sunday 4 September – 12.45am – First Hour of Spiritual Push Number 3
(Starts at 1am, i.e. one hour after midnight on Saturday 3 September)

Sunday 9 October – 11.45pm – Last Hour of Spiritual Push Number 3
(Starts at 12 midnight)

Friday 4 November – 11.45pm – First Hour of Spiritual Push Number 4
(Starts at 12 midnight)

Saturday 10 December – 10.45pm – Last Hour of Spiritual Push Number 4
(Starts at 11pm)


COMMEMORATION SERVICES

JOIN IN ONLINE SERVICES (when access to Branch not possible)

In The Aetherius Society we mark certain important spiritual events with commemoration services, which generally include mystic visualisation, prayers, mantra, readings of words of wisdom – and often the playing of recordings of communications given through Dr. King in a trance state. Some commemorations may also include a video presentation, or an address given by one of our Ministers, Priests or Bishops. These commemoration services are open to everyone (unless otherwise specified). In deference to the importance of these commemorations, we request that you dress smartly and arrive early.

2022 Calendar

Saturday 22nd January, 2.15pm – The Completion of The Alien Mission
Sunday 23rd January, 2.15pm – The Birth of His Eminence Sir George King
Saturday 12th February, 2.15pm – In Honour of The Adepts from Gotha
Thursday 24th February, 8pm – The Completion of Operation Karmalight
Saturday 5th March, 11am – Operation Space Magic
Tuesday 15th March, 8pm – The Birth of The Master Jesus
Saturday 19th March, 11am – The Start of Operation Power Light
Sunday 8th May, 2.15pm – The Command
Saturday 28th May, 2.15pm – The First Spiritual Push of modern times
Thursday 30th June, 8pm – The Start of Operation Prayer Power
Friday 8th July – The Primary Initiation of Earth (ONLY open to Full & Associate Members)
Tuesday 2nd August, 8pm – The Formal Start of The Aetherius Society in Europe
Tuesday 23rd August, 8pm – Completion of Operation Starlight
Sunday 11th September, 2.15pm – The Start of The Saturn Mission
Saturday 24th September, 2.15pm – Operation Sunbeam
Wednesday 26th October, 8pm – The Eviction of The Alien
Saturday 12th November, 11am – The Start of Operation Earth Light
Tuesday 29th November, 8pm – The Completion of Operation Bluewater

All above activities (unless otherwise specified) are open to all and free of charge. Donations welcome. It is recommended that newcomers arrive early before the start of activities.

For Commemorations, we request that you dress smartly in deference to their importance.