Loading Events

Emergency Online Twelve Blessings Service (12blessings.org)

Chrissie Blaze

Led by Chrissie Blaze in Royal Oak, USA

Los Angeles, USA: Tuesday, May 26, 12:00 Hours
Detroit, USA: Tuesday, May 26, 15:00 Hours
Accra, Ghana: Tuesday, May 26, 19:00 Hours
London, UK: Tuesday, May 26, 20:00 Hours
Lagos, Nigeria: Tuesday, May 26, 20:00 Hours
Auckland, New Zealand: Wednesday, May 27, 07:00 Hours