Loading Events

Emergency Online Twelve Blessings Service (12blessings.org)

Zascha Bresilley

Led by Zascha Bresilley in Barnsley, UK

Los Angeles, USA: Friday, May 29, 12:00 Hours
Detroit, USA: Friday, May 29, 15:00 Hours
Accra, Ghana: Friday, May 29, 19:00 Hours
London, UK: Friday, May 29, 20:00 Hours
Lagos, Nigeria: Friday, May 29, 20:00 Hours
Auckland, New Zealand: Saturday, May 30, 07:00 Hours