Loading Events

Emergency Online Twelve Blessings Service (12blessings.org)

Alyson Lawrence

Led by Alyson Lawrence in London, UK

Los Angeles, USA: Wednesday, May 27, 12:00 Hours
Detroit, USA: Wednesday, May 27, 15:00 Hours
Accra, Ghana: Wednesday, May 27, 19:00 Hours
London, UK: Wednesday, May 27, 20:00 Hours
Lagos, Nigeria: Wednesday, May 27, 20:00 Hours
Auckland, New Zealand: Thursday, May 28, 07:00 Hours